Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleary, Tom Principal 902-864-6864 tcleary@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal 902-864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca
Sheldon, Carol Administrative Assistant - Student Services 902-864-6745 csheldon@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly Music (20%) 902-864-6864 halthouse@hrce.ca
Baker, Laurie Music (20%) 902-864-6864 lbaker@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cory Physical Education (70%) 902-864-6864 cory.clarke@hrce.ca
Covill, Lou-Ann Grade Four/Five 902-864-6864 lcovill@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Grade Primary/One 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French (40%) 902-864-6864 regina.graham@hrce.ca
Holder, Jane Grade One/Two (50%) jane.holder@hrce.ca
Johnson, Karen Guidance (30%) 902-864-6864
Jones, Shelley Resource 902-864-6864 sjones-murphy@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Kellee Reading Recovery (50%) 902-864-6864 kmackenzie@hrce.ca
McEvoy, Sharon Grade Two/Three 902-864-6864 sharon.mcevoy@hrce.ca
McLeod, Nancy Grade Four/Five 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca Website
Mielnik, Aaron Grade One/Two (50%) 902-864-6864 AMielnik@hrce.ca
Nelson, Stacey Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia GradeThree/Four (50%) 902 864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca
Saunders, Shaylyn Grade Primary/One 902-864-6864 ssaunders@hrce.ca
Stenason, Heather ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902-864-6864 Hstenason@hrce.ca
Williams, Les Grade Three/Four (50%) 902-864-6864 williamsl@hrce.ca
Zinck, Michelle Grade Two/Three 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blondin, Corrine 80% EPA
Boudreau, Michelle Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bryne, Melissa Custodian (Evening) 902-864-6864
Doyle, Kelleigh ECE - Pre-primary Support 902-864-6864
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Fisher, Colleen Excel 902-830-3217 colleen.fisher@hrce.ca
Fraser, Wilma Library (40%) 902-864-6864 wfraser@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy M. EPA (80%)
Peniche-Perez, Maria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902-864-6864
Power, Shelley EPA (100%)
Skerry , Melanie 50% EPA
Tattrie, Tyler EPA (80%)
Vail, Roxanne EPA (50%)