Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleary, Tom Principal 902-864-6864 tcleary@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal 902-864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-864-6864 rcorrigan@hrce.ca
Covill, Lou-Ann Grade 4 902-864-6864 lcovill@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Grade Primary/1 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina French 902-864-6864 regina.graham@hrce.ca
Harding, Monica Grade 1/2 - 90% 902-864-6864 mharding@hrce.ca
Henneberry, Danielle Grade 1/2 902-864-6864 dhenneberry@hrce.ca
Jones, Shelley Resource 902-864-6864 sjones-murphy@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Kellee ELT/Reading Recovery 902-864-6864 kmackenzie@hrce.ca
McEvoy, Sharon Grade 2/3 902-864-6864 sharon.mcevoy@hrce.ca
McLeod, Nancy Grade 5 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca Website
Nelson, Stacey Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Grade 5 - 50% 902 864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca
Rodenhiser, Tina Grade Primary 902-864-6864 trodenhiser@hrce.ca
Timmons, Jarrett Physical Education 902-864-6864 jtimmons@hrce.ca
Williams, Les Grade 5 - 50% 902-864-6864 williamsl@hrce.ca
Zinck, Michelle Grade 3/4 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blondin, Corrine Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Brown, Kirk Night Custodian 902-864-6864 kirk.brown@hrce.ca
Cooper, Brenda Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Firth, Karla Social Worker kfirth@hrce.ca
Fisher, Colleen Excel 902-830-3217 colleen.fisher@hrce.ca
Fisher, Megan School Psychologist megan.fisher@hrce.ca
Flynn, Melanie Speech Language Pathologist mflynn@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassandra School Psychologist
Fraser, Wilma Library wfraser@hrce.ca
Gavan, Robin Educational Program Assistant rgavan@hrce.ca
Gillis, Mike Day Caretaker 902-864-6864 gillism@hrce.ca
Houtsma, Jill Speech Language Pathologist - On Leave jhoutsma@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Kandace Speech Language Pathologist kmackeen@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy M. Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Parker-Godin, Beth Speech Language Pathologist bparkergodin@hrce.ca
Power, Shelley Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Sheldon, Carol Administrative Assistant - Student Services csheldon@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Danielle School Psychologist dstephenson@hrce.ca
Underhill, Natalie Speech Language Pathologist nunderhilll@hrce.ca