Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleary, Tom Principal 902-864-6864 tcleary@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal 902-864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Daigle, Heather Teacher 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca Website
DesChamp, Melanie Teacher 902-864-6864 mdeschamp@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Gillian Teacher 902-864-6864 gillian.fougere@hrce.ca Website
Furlong, Colin Teacher - French 902-864-6864 colin.furlong@hrce.ca Website
Hartigan, Jenna Teacher - Learning Center 902-864-6864 jhartigan@hrce.ca
Hodgson, Katelyn Teacher 902-864-6864 katelyn.hodgson@hrce.ca Website
Jardine, Natalie Teacher 902-864-6864 njardine@hrce.ca Website
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen Guidance 902-864-6864 khutchins@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Cody Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 cody.maclellan@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Meghan Teacher 902-864-6864 Meghan.MacNeil@hrce.ca Website
McEvoy, Sharon Teacher 902-864-6864 sharon.mcevoy@hrce.ca Website
McLeod, Nancy Teacher - Resource 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca
Nelson, Stacey Teacher - Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Teacher 902 864-6864 crigby@hrce.ca
Smeltzer, Jennifer Teacher - Music 902-864-6864 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Timmons, Jarrett Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 jtimmons@hrce.ca
Zinck, Michelle Teacher 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Meaghan Pre-Primary ECE Lead 902-864-6864 mbarkhouse@hrce.ca
Bryne, Melissa Custodian (Evening) 902-864-6864
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Fraser, Wilma Librarian 902-864-6864 wfraser@hrce.ca Website
LeJeune, Samantha EPA 902-864-6864
MacDonald , Melissa ECE - Pre-Primary 902-864-6864
McManus, Jennifer EPA 902-864-6864
Teasdale, Charlena EPA 902-864-6864
Vail, Roxanne EPA 902-864-6864
Wilson, Holly EPA 902-864-6864