Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Meaghan Pre-Primary ECE Lead 902-864-6864 mbarkhouse@hrce.ca
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Acting: Schools Plus Assistant Leader jfougere@hrce.ca
MacNeil , Janice EPA 902 864 6864
McCulloch, Penny ECE 902-864-6864
McManus, Jennifer EPA 902-864-6864
Murray, Rachel Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker rachel.murray@hrce.ca
Peppic, Samra Pre-Primary
Teasdale, Charlena EPA 902-864-6864
Vail, Roxanne EPA 902-864-6864
Wright, Nicole Librarian 902-864-6864 Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrow, Lacey Grade 2 Term 902-864-6864 lbarrow@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Julie Teacher 902 864 6864 julie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Primary Teacher & Reading Recovery 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca Website
Darling, Sara Teacher - French 902-864-6864 sdarling@hrce.ca
Fougere, Gillian Gr 5 Teacher 902-864-6864 gillian.fougere@hrce.ca Website
Hynes, Virginia Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Primary / One Teacher 902-864-6864 jennifer.imlay@hrce.ca
McLeod, Nancy Teacher - Resource 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca
Mitton, Kaitlyn Gr 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 kmitton@hrce.ca Website
Munroe, Riley Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 riley.munroe@hrce.ca
Nelson, Stacey Teacher - Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Parsons, Krista Gr 4/5 Term krista.parsons@gnspes.ca
Slauenwhite, Katie Primary Teacher / Learning Center 902-864-6864 KSlauenwhite@hrce.ca
Smeltzer, Jennifer Teacher - Music 902-864-6864 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Sperry, Eleanor Gr. 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 esperry@hrce.ca Website
Stevens, Sarah Gr 1/2 Teacher (term) 902-864-6864 sarah.stevens@hrce.ca Website
Wells Balsom, Janet School Counselor 902-864-6864 janet.wellsbalsom@hrce.ca Website
Whitlock, Natalie Teacher nwhitlock@hrce.ca
Zinck, Michelle Gr 2/3Teacher 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Vice Principal 902 864 6864 esperry@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Principal 902-864-6864 etsirigotis@hrce.ca