Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck, Michelle Gr 2/3Teacher 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca Website
Whitlock, Natalie Teacher nwhitlock@hrce.ca
Wells Balsom, Janet School Counselor 902-864-6864 janet.wellsbalsom@hrce.ca Website
Stevens, Sarah Gr 1/2 Teacher (term) 902-864-6864 sarah.stevens@hrce.ca Website
Sperry, Eleanor Gr. 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 esperry@hrce.ca Website
Smeltzer, Jennifer Teacher - Music 902-864-6864 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Slauenwhite, Katie Primary Teacher / Learning Center 902-864-6864 KSlauenwhite@hrce.ca
Parsons, Krista Gr 4/5 Term krista.parsons@gnspes.ca
Nelson, Stacey Teacher - Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Munroe, Riley Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 riley.munroe@hrce.ca
Mitton, Kaitlyn Gr 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 kmitton@hrce.ca Website
McLeod, Nancy Teacher - Resource 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Primary / One Teacher 902-864-6864 jennifer.imlay@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Fougere, Gillian Gr 5 Teacher 902-864-6864 gillian.fougere@hrce.ca Website
Darling, Sara Teacher - French 902-864-6864 sdarling@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Primary Teacher & Reading Recovery 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Julie Teacher 902 864 6864 julie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Barrow, Lacey Grade 2 Term 902-864-6864 lbarrow@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wright, Nicole Librarian 902-864-6864 nicole.wright@hrce.ca Website
Veinotte, Vanessa 80 % EPA vanessa.veinotte@hrce.ca
Vail, Roxanne EPA 902-864-6864
Teasdale, Charlena EPA 902-864-6864
Sibani, Maya -Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0268 SSibani@hrce.ca
Peppic, Samra Pre-Primary
Morgan, Lindsey Schools Plus - Child and Youth Support Worker lindsey.morgan@hrce.ca
McManus, Jennifer EPA 902-864-6864
McCulloch, Penny ECE 902-864-6864
MacNeil , Janice EPA 902 864 6864
MacKay, Brenda HRCE Speech Language Pathologist mackayb@hrce.ca
Lee, Yun ECE Pre-primary Lead jungyun.lee@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Acting: Schools Plus Assistant Leader jfougere@hrce.ca
Fisher, Megan School Pyschologist megan.fisher@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
Barkhouse, Meaghan Pre-Primary ECE Lead 902-864-6864 mbarkhouse@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tsirigotis, Emilie Principal 902-864-6864 etsirigotis@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Vice Principal 902 864 6864 esperry@hrce.ca
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca