Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fougere, Jennifer Acting: Schools Plus Assistant Leader jfougere@hrce.ca
Murray, Rachel Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker rachel.murray@hrce.ca
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
McCulloch, Penny ECE 902-864-6864
Vail, Roxanne EPA 902-864-6864
MacNeil , Janice EPA 902 864 6864
McManus, Jennifer EPA 902-864-6864
Teasdale, Charlena EPA 902-864-6864
Wright, Nicole Librarian 902-864-6864 Website
Peppic, Samra Pre-Primary
Barkhouse, Meaghan Pre-Primary ECE Lead 902-864-6864 mbarkhouse@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Principal 902-864-6864 etsirigotis@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Vice Principal 902 864 6864 esperry@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stevens, Sarah Gr 1/2 Teacher (term) 902-864-6864 sarah.stevens@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Michelle Gr 2/3Teacher 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca Website
Mitton, Kaitlyn Gr 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 kmitton@hrce.ca Website
Parsons, Krista Gr 4/5 Term krista.parsons@gnspes.ca
Fougere, Gillian Gr 5 Teacher 902-864-6864 gillian.fougere@hrce.ca Website
Sperry, Eleanor Gr. 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 esperry@hrce.ca Website
Barrow, Lacey Grade 2 Term 902-864-6864 lbarrow@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Primary / One Teacher 902-864-6864 jennifer.imlay@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Primary Teacher & Reading Recovery 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca Website
Slauenwhite, Katie Primary Teacher / Learning Center 902-864-6864 KSlauenwhite@hrce.ca
Wells Balsom, Janet School Counselor 902-864-6864 janet.wellsbalsom@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Julie Teacher 902 864 6864 julie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Natalie Teacher nwhitlock@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Teacher - French 902-864-6864 sdarling@hrce.ca
Nelson, Stacey Teacher - Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Smeltzer, Jennifer Teacher - Music 902-864-6864 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Munroe, Riley Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 riley.munroe@hrce.ca
McLeod, Nancy Teacher - Resource 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca