Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sperry, Eleanor Vice Principal 902 864 6864 esperry@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Principal 902-864-6864 etsirigotis@hrce.ca
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant - Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McLeod, Nancy Teacher - Resource 902-864-6864 nmcleod@hrce.ca
Munroe, Riley Teacher - Phys. Ed 902-864-6864 riley.munroe@hrce.ca
Smeltzer, Jennifer Teacher - Music 902-864-6864 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Nelson, Stacey Teacher - Learning Centre 902-864-6864 stacey.nelson@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Teacher - French 902-864-6864 sdarling@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Natalie Teacher nwhitlock@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Julie Teacher 902 864 6864 julie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Hynes, Virginia Teacher vhynes@hrce.ca
Wells Balsom, Janet School Counselor 902-864-6864 janet.wellsbalsom@hrce.ca Website
Slauenwhite, Katie Primary Teacher / Learning Center 902-864-6864 KSlauenwhite@hrce.ca
Daigle, Heather Primary Teacher & Reading Recovery 902-864-6864 hdaigle@hrce.ca Website
Imlay, Jennifer Primary / One Teacher 902-864-6864 jennifer.imlay@hrce.ca
Barrow, Lacey Grade 2 Term 902-864-6864 lbarrow@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Gr. 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 esperry@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Gillian Gr 5 Teacher 902-864-6864 gillian.fougere@hrce.ca Website
Parsons, Krista Gr 4/5 Term krista.parsons@gnspes.ca
Mitton, Kaitlyn Gr 3/4 Teacher 902-864-6864 kmitton@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Michelle Gr 2/3Teacher 902-864-6864 mzinck@hrce.ca Website
Stevens, Sarah Gr 1/2 Teacher (term) 902-864-6864 sarah.stevens@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morgan, Lindsey Schools Plus - Child and Youth Support Worker lindsey.morgan@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Fisher, Megan School Pyschologist megan.fisher@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Meaghan Pre-Primary ECE Lead 902-864-6864 mbarkhouse@hrce.ca
Peppic, Samra Pre-Primary
Wright, Nicole Librarian 902-864-6864 nicole.wright@hrce.ca Website
MacKay, Brenda HRCE Speech Language Pathologist mackayb@hrce.ca
McManus, Jennifer EPA 902-864-6864
Teasdale, Charlena EPA 902-864-6864
Vail, Roxanne EPA 902-864-6864
MacNeil , Janice EPA 902 864 6864
Lee, Yun ECE Pre-primary Lead jungyun.lee@hrce.ca
McCulloch, Penny ECE 902-864-6864
Duquette, Mike Custodian (Day) 902-864-6864
Fougere, Jennifer Acting: Schools Plus Assistant Leader jfougere@hrce.ca
Veinotte, Vanessa 80 % EPA vanessa.veinotte@hrce.ca
Sibani, Maya -Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0268 SSibani@hrce.ca